Terms of contract / AGBs
Hotel Garni SPORTING, Bettmeralp, Switzerland

1. conclusion of contract

The contract between you as a guest and Hotel Garni SPORTING comes into force with the written confirmation of the reservation, no matter if it is received by letter or e-mail. The services owed are based on the description in the confirmation, the brochure and the website.

2. prices

The prices in Swiss Francs (CHF) are binding.

3. terms of payment

Deposit/guarantee: The agreed deposit must be paid within 30 days of confirmation, unless you have provided a Visa or Mastercard credit card number and its expiry date as a guarantee. The credit card will not be charged in advance, but only in case of cancellation according to point 4.

If no down payment is made within one month of receipt of the reservation, the hotel is entitled to cancel the contract and charge a cancellation fee as per point 4.
Final account: The costs of the entire stay must be paid at the latest on the day of departure.

4. changes and cancellations

If you have to cancel a reservation, please inform the hotel immediately in writing. The following cancellation costs must be paid:

If you cancel up to 60 days before departure, no cancellation fees will be charged. In the case of short-term cancellation or early departure, 100% of the arrangement will be charged if the room cannot be re-let. We recommend that you take out travel cancellation insurance (ELVIA).

We recommend that you take out travel cancellation insurance so that you can have your costs reimbursed.

If you are unable to attend, but can name a replacement person, you will not incur any additional costs. If the booked room is not available, whether due to a fault of the hotel or force majeure, the hotel will, if possible, pay an equivalent accommodation for you until you can move into your booked room.

5. complaints

In the event of a complaint, please inform the hotel immediately so that any defects can be rectified.

Swiss law is applicable. Exclusive place of jurisdiction is …., Switzerland.

Conditions contractuelles / OAG
Hôtel Garni SPORTING, Bettmeralp, Suisse

1. conclusion du contrat

Le contrat entre vous en tant que client et l’hôtel Garni SPORTING entre en vigueur avec la confirmation écrite de la réservation, qu’elle soit reçue par lettre ou par e-mail. Les services dus sont basés sur la description figurant dans la confirmation, la brochure et le site web.

2. les prix

Les prix en francs suisses (CHF) sont obligatoires.

3. les modalités de paiement

Caution/garantie : La caution convenue doit être versée dans les 30 jours suivant la confirmation, sauf si vous avez fourni en garantie un numéro de carte de crédit Visa ou Mastercard et sa date d’expiration. La carte de crédit ne sera pas débitée à l’avance, mais uniquement en cas d’annulation conformément au point 4.

Si aucun acompte n’est versé dans le mois suivant la réception de la réservation, l’hôtel est en droit d’annuler le contrat et de facturer des frais d’annulation conformément au point 4.
Décompte final : Les frais de l’ensemble du séjour doivent être payés au plus tard le jour du départ.

4. modifications et annulations

Si vous devez annuler une réservation, informez immédiatement l’hôtel par écrit. Les frais d’annulation suivants doivent être facturés :

Si vous annulez jusqu’à 60 jours avant le départ, aucun frais d’annulation ne sera facturé. En cas d’annulation à court terme ou de départ anticipé, 100% de l’arrangement sera facturé si la chambre ne peut pas être relouée. Nous vous recommandons de souscrire une assurance annulation de voyage (ELVIA).

Nous vous recommandons de souscrire une assurance annulation de voyage afin de vous faire rembourser vos frais.

Si vous êtes dans l’impossibilité d’y assister mais que vous pouvez nommer une personne de remplacement, vous n’aurez pas de frais supplémentaires. Si la chambre réservée n’est pas disponible, que ce soit en raison d’une faute de l’hôtel ou d’un cas de force majeure, l’hôtel paiera, si possible, un logement équivalent jusqu’à ce que vous puissiez emménager dans votre chambre réservée.

5. les plaintes

En cas de plainte, veuillez informer immédiatement l’hôtel afin que les défauts éventuels soient corrigés.

Le droit suisse est applicable. Le lieu de juridiction exclusif est …., en Suisse.